The art of sugar

Discover our sugars, through their universe:

Creator and manufacturer of exceptional sugar, Canasuc opens the doors to a world filled with finesse.

The world of Canasuc

Imbued with finesse, aestheticism and excellence, the name of our brand takes its origin from sugar cane, an age-old material that we transform into a rare object, an object of art...

Canasuc, the art of sugar.

Our products are handmade in our workshop near Fontainebleau. We work exclusively with white cane sugar, brown cane sugar and cane sugar bioto offer the best in terms of quality and taste.

We create exceptional sugars, original sugars that have the shape of a heartor a pink or a feather. Sugars that can be offered as a bouquet of flowersThey create a surprise on Mother's Day or Valentine's Day. Aesthetic, our sugars sublimate the ritual of coffee and tea. They evoke sweetness, pleasure and conviviality. 

A true invitation to travel and dream, their delicate shapes are synonymous with the French art of living.

Our sugar cubes are the perfect decoration for weddings, christenings, parties, for unforgettable moments! They surprise your guests when they are hung on the edge of a cup. Emblematic of the brand, the sticks The sugar candies, obtained by crystallization, plunge and swirl in the hot drinks. For every occasion, there is a sugar mould: declare your love with heartsto declare your love, to show your affection with rosesto declare your love for someone, to show your love for someone with sugar cubes, to create a moment of conviviality with sugar cubes, to surprise with sugar cubes. teapotssurprise with birds, share a laugh with Smileysugars...

Canasuc provides restaurants with the final touch for an exceptional meal, with sugars that reflect the cuisine and the location: aesthetic and gourmet. We offer a whole range of dedicated products: sugars that hang over the rim of the cup, very original over-wrapped sugars and sugar bowls for an original presentation. We can also personalise the individual packaging with the logo or name of the establishment.
For nearly 30 years we have acquired a craft know-how that we put at the service of brands who wish to give their customers an unforgettable experience with personalised sugar. Sugars with their image: logo, emblem or initials. To find out more about our products,
contact us.

Follow us

Créateur et fabricant de sucre d’exception, Canasuc vous ouvre les portes d’un univers empli de finesse.

L’univers de Canasuc

Empreint de finesse, d’esthétisme et d’excellence, le nom de notre marque tire son origine de la canne à sucre, matière séculaire que nous transformons en objet rare, en objet d’art…

Canasuc, l’art du sucre.

Nos produits sont façonnés à la main dans notre atelier près de Fontainebleau. Nous travaillons exclusivement le sucre de canne blanc, le sucre de canne roux et le sucre de canne bio, afin de proposer le meilleur en terme de qualité et de goût.

Nous créons des sucres d’exception, des sucres originaux qui ont la forme d’un cœur, d’une rose ou d’une plume. Des sucres qui s’offrent comme un bouquet de fleurs, ils créent la surprise au moment de la fête des mères ou à la Saint Valentin. Esthétiques, nos sucres subliment le rituel du café et du thé. Ils évoquent douceur, plaisir et convivialité.

Véritable invitation aux voyages et aux rêves, leurs formes délicates sont synonymes d’Art de vivre à la française.

Nos sucres subliment la déco des tables de mariage, baptême, fêtes, pour des moments inoubliables ! Ils surprennent vos convives quand ils sont accrochés sur le bord d’une tasse. Emblématiques de la marque, les bâtonnets de sucre candi, obtenus par cristallisation, plongent et tourbillonnent dans les boissons chaudes. Pour chaque occasion, il existe un sucre moulé : déclarer son amour avec des cœurs, montrer son attachement avec des roses, créer un moment de convivialité avec des sucres théières, surprendre avec les oiseaux, partager des éclats de rire avec les sucres Smiley

Présent en CHR, Canasuc apporte aux restaurants la touche finale d’un repas exceptionnel, des sucres à l’image de la cuisine et du lieu : esthétiques et gourmands. Nous proposons toute une gamme dédiée : des sucres qui s’accrochent sur le bord de la tasse, des sucres suremballés très originaux et des sucriers pour une présentation inédite. Nous pouvons aussi personnaliser les emballages individuels avec le logo ou le nom de l’établissement.
Depuis près de 30 ans nous avons acquis un savoir-faire artisanal que nous mettons au service de marques qui souhaitent faire vivre une expérience inoubliable à leurs clients avec des sucres personnalisés. Des sucres à leur image : logo, emblème ou initiales. Pour en savoir plus, contactez-nous.